Terms and conditions

Slowlife users at www.slowlife.hk ("this site") - please note:

In the following paragraphs, any references to “Slowlife”, “we”, and “our” are to be interpreted as Slowlife; and “Parties” means the users of this website and Slowlife; and your use of this website is subject to the conditions of these terms and conditions.

1. General Rules

1.1 In the terms and conditions of use, the following definitions should be used:

a. "Intellectual Property Rights" means any or all current/future intellectual and industrial property rights, whether or not they are registered or registerable, including all or any applications, rights to apply for registration, renewals and extensions, all or any litigation rights, remedies related to past infringements, including:

(i) confidential information, trade or trade secrets and know-how;

(ii) inventions and patents;

(iii) copyright;

(iv) trademarks, service marks, commercial or commercial names;

(v) Design rights, typographical rights;

(vi) Database rights;

(vii) and all other rights of a similar or corresponding character/nature.

b. <Legal Notice and Disclaimer> means the legal notice and disclaimer applicable to this website, as described below.

c. "Privacy Policy" means our policy in the <Personal Information Collection Statement> below.

d. "User" or "Users" means readers, viewers, licensees, customers, visitors, and individuals, who click on this browser site intentionally, unintentionally or accidentally.

e. Unless stated otherwise, "Contracting Party" or "Party" means the user and us.

f. "Law" means the law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

1.2 The <Legal Notice and Disclaimer> and <Privacy Policy> have been incorporated into these Terms and Conditions of Use, and these documents and these Terms and Conditions of Use take precedence over any other documents, including our store policy, and have contractual effect.

1.3 You agree to provide complete and up-to-date registration information on this website and to provide the latest and accurate information when updating such information.

1.4 You agree not to use this website for any purpose or affair which is illegal or infringes any right, including but not limited to intellectual property.

2. Changes to Terms and Conditions of Use

2.1 We reserve the right to modify these terms and conditions of use at any time without notice. You should read and be familiar with the latest terms and conditions of use. By accessing and using this website, you irrevocably agree to abide by the latest terms and conditions of use.

3. Major Languages

3.1 <Terms and Conditions of Use> written in Chinese and English. If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

4. Applicable Law

4.1 These Terms and Conditions of Use are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. In respect of any use dispute arising out of or in connection with these Terms and Conditions, the parties agree to accept the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

5. Personal Privacy

5.1 We respect the privacy of all users of this website. See <Personal Data Collection Statement> below.

<Legal Notice and Disclaimer>

6. Intellectual Property

6.1 This website and any information provided on it are protected by copyright, design, trademark and other intellectual property rights that we own or control. Without our prior written permission, you may not print, copy, republish, upload, download, publish, transmit, store, modify, change or display in public places or distribute this website in any way for any purpose. Content or any part of it.

6.2 All rights, title and interest in the intellectual property rights in this website are our property at all times. You are not authorized to use the same content unless you have obtained our express written permission.

7. No Guarantee

7.1 The information provided on this website is for reference only.

7.2 To the extent permitted by law, we make no implied and/or express warranties or representations regarding the accuracy, applicability, applicability or completeness of any information on this website. We accept no liability for any loss or damage caused by the use or reliance on information or materials or any claims or complaints that may offend or otherwise cause any claim or complaint posted or linked on this website. We do not accept any or all of the endorsements or suggestions mentioned on this website.

7.3 We do not guarantee or represent that the functionality of this website should be fully functional at all times and that it will be uninterrupted or error-free under working conditions.

7.4 None of our agents or representatives is authorized to make any guarantee, statement or statement about any information on this website, and we will never be bound by such unauthorized guarantee, statement or statement (if any).

8. Limitation of Our Liability

8.1 By accessing and using this website, you acknowledge and accept that the use of this website is at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this website.

8.2 Without limiting the foregoing, we hereby declare that this website and all information and materials contained on it are provided "as is" without any express or implied warranty including but not limited to any implied warranty or Implied terms, titles, quality, marketability, applicability, privacy or non-infringement.

8.3 To the extent permitted by law, we are not responsible for any of the following responsibilities, and for any damage or injury caused by the use or access to this website, or any failure to perform, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, interception of online communication, software or hardware problems (including but not limited to data loss or compatibility issues), destruction, destruction or alteration of web pages, whether in breach of contract, breach of act, negligence or For any other reason directly or indirectly cause any access or use of this website, or any uploading, downloading or downloading or publishing of data, text, images or other materials or information to this website, shall not bear any responsibility.

9. Link

9.1 This website may contain links to other websites and webpages operated by third parties, which we absolutely cannot control in any way. You should review the terms and conditions prepared for these third party websites. We assume no responsibility or liability for any loss or damage you may suffer on the linked site.

10. Area of Use

10.1 The materials on this website are for personal use only when accessing this website from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. We do not guarantee that any products or services mentioned on this website can be used or adapted for use outside the Hong Kong SAR.

11. Changes

11.1 Without prior notice, we reserve the right to edit or otherwise change this website and the information contained in this website at our discretion, but we are not responsible for this.

12. General

12.1 If certain terms and conditions of use are found to be invalid or unenforceable by the court, such invalidity and unenforceability shall not affect the rest of the <terms and conditions of use> which will continue to be fully effective.

12.2 If we do not take action against your breach of these terms and conditions of use, we do not waive the right to take action under any circumstances, especially your future breach of these terms and conditions of use.

Member Terms and Conditions:

1. All Slowlife members must agree to fully comply with and be bound by the relevant terms and conditions of the company.

 

2. All persons applying for registration as Slowlife members must fill in the name, gender, phone number, email address, month of birth, age range, area of ​​residence, and the applicant must ensure that all details provided in the application form and details are correct and precise.

 

3. Points earned by members during the current purchase will be displayed in their member account the next day.

 

4. Slowlife has the right to terminate or suspend its function of accumulating points and membership benefits without prior notice.

 

5. Member points are valid from January 1 to December 31 of the same year. Points that have not been redeemed after the expiry date will expire and be cancelled after December 31 of that year. No further notice or reminder will be given. And cancelled membership points will not be used for any purpose.

 

6. Members also agree that according to the "Personal Information Collection Statement", Slowlife has the right to collect, retain, store, transfer and use relevant information about its purchased products and the name, gender, phone number, email address provided by the member, Information on month of birth, age-range and residential area ("Related Information"). Members have the right to access relevant information previously provided to Slowlife, and can make corrections if they are not accurate. Slowlife reserves the right to charge a nominal fee for such operations.

 

7. Slowlife membership benefits cannot be used in conjunction with employee discounts, coupons or other benefits.

 

8. Slowlife reserves the right to refuse to accept the applicant's application, suspend or terminate the membership of any member without any reason or prior notice.

 

9. Slowlife reserves the right to change these terms and conditions and terminate this plan at any time without notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of Slowlife is final.

 

10. The applicant confirms that he has read, understood and agreed to the terms and conditions of Slowlife, and agreed to the “Personal Information Collection Statement”.

 

In case of dispute, the company reserves the right of final decision.

 

© 2019 Cheung Chau Old House Co., Ltd. - Slowlife

Information
Help

Contact Us

Get More Information

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

資訊
幫助

​聯絡我們

收取漫活堂資訊

​網上商店

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

條款及細則

Slowlife漫活堂在 www.slowlife.hk 網站 (“本網站”) 的用戶 - 請留意 :

在以下段落中,任何引用“Slowlife漫活堂”,“slowlife ”,“我們”,“我們的”均是解作Slowlife漫活堂;及 “各方” 指 “本網站” 的用戶和 Slowlife漫活堂; 及您對本網的使用,是受這些使用條款的條件的約束的。

1. 總則

1.1在使用條款和條件中,應使用以下定義:

a. “知識產權”是指任何或所有當前/未來的知識產權和工業產權,無論其是否已註冊或可註冊,包括所有或任何申請,申請註冊的權利,續展和延期,所有或任何訴訟權利,與過去侵權有關的補救措施,包括:

(i) 機密信息,商業或商業秘密和技術訣竅;

(ii) 發明和專利;

(iii) 版權;

(iv) 商標,服務商標,商業或商業名稱;

(v) 設計權,印刷排字權;

(vi) 數據庫權利;

(vii) 以及類似或相應特徵或性質的所有其他權利。

b. <法律聲明和免責聲明>指適用於本網站的法律聲明和免責聲明,如下所述。

c. “隱私政策”指我們在下面的<個人信息收集聲明>的政策。

d. “用戶” 或“用戶們”指有意,無意或意外點擊進入本瀏覽器網站的讀者、瀏覽者、被許可人、客戶、訪客和個人。

e.  除非另有說明,“締約方”或“當事方”指用戶和我們。

f. “法律”指香港特別行政區的法律。

1.2  <法律聲明和免責聲明>以及<隱私政策>已納入本使用條款和條件,這些文件以及這些使用條款和條件優先於任何其他文件,包括我們的商店政策 ,並具有合同效力。

1.3  您同意在本網站上提供完整和最新的註冊信息,並在更新此類信息時,提供最新和準確的信息。

1.4  您同意不將本網站用於任何非法或侵犯任何權利的目的或事情包括但不限於知識產權。

2. 使用條款和條件的變更

2.1  我們保留隨時修改這些使用條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知。您應閱讀並熟悉最新的使用條款和條件。訪問和使用本網站即表示您不可撤銷地同意遵守最新的使用條款和條件。

3.主要的語言

3.1  <使用條款和條件>以中英文書寫。如果中英文版本之間存在任何差異,則以中文版本為準。

4.適用法律

4.1  這些<使用條款和條件>受香港特別行政區法律管轄,對因本條款和條件引起的或與之相關的任何使用爭議,各方同意接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權。

5.個人隱私

5.1 我們尊重本網站所有用户的隱私權。請參閱下文的<個人資料收集聲明>。

<法律聲明和免責聲明>

6. 知識產權

6.1  本網站及其上提供的任何信息,受我們擁有或控制的版權,設計,商標和其他知識產權的保護。未經我們事先書面許可,您不得出於任何目的,印制,複製,重新發布,上傳,下載,發布,傳輸,在檢索系統存儲,修改,更改或在公共場所展示或以任何方式分發本網站的內容或任何部分。

6.2  本網站中知識產權的所有權利,所有權和利益在任何時候均為我們的財產。除非您己獲得我們的明確書面許可,否則無權使用相同的內容。

7. 不作保證

7.1  本網站提供的信息僅供參考。

7.2  在法律允許的範圍內,我們對本網站上任何信息的準確性,適用性,適用性或完整性概不作任何暗示和/或明示保證或陳述。對於因使用或依賴信息或材料或本網站上發布或鏈接的任何可能冒犯或以其他方式引起任何索賠或投訴而引起的任何損失或損害,我們概不承擔任何責任。我們一概拒絕承認本網站中提及的任何或所有認可或建議。

 

7.3  我們不保證或聲明本網站的功能在任何時候都應完全正常運行並且在工作條件下,不間斷或無錯誤。

7.4  我們的代理商或代表均未被授權對本網站上的任何信息做出任何保證,陳述或聲明,我們絕不會受到此類未經授權的保證,陳述或聲明(如果有)的約束。

8. 我們責任的限制

8.1     訪問和使用本網站即表示您承認並接受使用本網站的風險由您自行承擔。對於本網站內容中的任何錯誤或遺漏,我們概不承擔任何責任或義務。

8.2     在不限制前述內容的情况下,現聲明如下:本網站以及包含在其上的所有信息和材料均按“原樣”提供,不提供任何明示或暗示的擔保包括但不限於任何默示擔保或默示條款,標題,質量,適銷性,適用性,隱私權性或非侵權性。

8.3   在法律允許的範圍內我們不承擔任何下列責任,並且對於因使用或訪問本網站而導致的任何損害或傷害,或任何未履行,錯誤,遺漏,中斷,刪除,缺陷的行為,延遲操作或傳輸,計算機病毒,通信線路故障,在線通信的攔截,軟件或硬件問題(包括但不限於數據丟失或兼容性問題),網頁的破壞,破壞或更改,無論是違反合同,是否違反行為,疏忽或因任何其他原因直接或間接導致本網站的任何訪問或使用,或任何上傳,下載或向本網站下載或發布數據,文本,圖像或其他材料或信息,均不承擔任何責任。

9. 鏈接

9.1    本網站可能包含由第三方運營的其他網站和網頁的鏈接,我們是絕對無法以任何方式控制。您應該查看為這些第三方網站準備的條款和條件。對於您在鏈接網站上可能遭受的任何損失或損害,我們概不承擔任何責任和義務。

10. 使用的地域

10.1    本網站上的資料僅供從香港特別行政區訪問本網站的個人使用。我們不保證本網站上提及的任何產品或服務可用於或適合在香港特區以外使用。

11. 變更

11.1   恕不另行通知的情况下,我們保留自行決定編輯或以其他方式更改本網站和本網站所含信息的權利,但對此我們不承擔任何責任。

12. 一般

12.1   如果發現某些使用條款和條件無效或法院無法執行,則此類無效和不可執行不得影響<使用條款和條件>的其餘部分,後者將繼續完全有效。

 

12.2   如果我們不對您違反這些使用條款和條件採取行動,我們並非放棄在任何情況下,特別是對您未來違反使用條款和條件的行為採取行動的權利。

會員條款和條件:

1. 所有Slowlife漫活堂之會員均須同意完全遵守本公司之相關條款及細則,並受其約束。

 

2. 所有申請註冊成為Slowlife漫活堂會員的人仕必須填寫姓名、性別、電話號碼、電郵地址、出生月份、年齡範圍、居住區域,申請人必須確保在申請表內所提供之全部詳細資料及細節均是正確及精準的。

 

3. 會員於當次購物時賺取之積分,將於翌日在其會員帳戶中顯示。

 

4. Slowlife漫活堂有權終止或暫停其累積積分及會員優惠的功能而恕不另行作事前通知。

 

5. 會員積分的有效期為每年1月1日至同年的12月31日,逾期未有兌換之積分,將於當年12月31日後到期並取消,不會作另行通知及提醒,已到期並取消的會員積分將不會有任何用途。

 

6. 會員亦同意,根據《個人資料收集聲明》,Slowlife漫活堂有權收集,保留,存儲,轉移和利用其購買產品的相關資料及會員提供的姓名,性別,電話號碼,電子郵件地址,出生月份,年齡範圍和住宅區的資料 (“相關資料”)。會員有權訪問以前提供給Slowlife漫活堂的相關信息,如果不準確,可以進行更正。 Slowlife漫活堂保留對此類操作收取象徵性費用的權利。

 

7. Slowlife漫活堂會員優惠不能與員工折扣、禮卷或其他優惠同時使用。

 

8. Slowlife漫活堂保留拒絕接受申請人申請、暫停或終止任何會員之會員資格而無需任何理由或事先通知之權利。

 

9. Slowlife漫活堂保留隨時更改此條款及細則及終止此計劃之權利,毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,Slowlife漫活堂保留最終決定權。

 

10. 申請人確認已經細閱、明白及同意Slowlife漫活堂會員條款及細則,以及同意《個人資料收集聲明》。

 

如有爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。

 

©2019長洲老屋有限公司 - Slowlife漫活堂 版權所有